Should this be such a dilema, really ?

Choosing mechnical industry over IT was one of the toughest decisions I made. I am a technology entusiast and love to do ethical hacking, computer forensics, lot of debugging my computer for any issue that arises, love to learn about computer hardware everything from benchmarks to how and why they are required and the type of advancements in technology, manufacturing process and architecture.

Even with such passion for computers I studied mechnical engineering because Btech with CS/IS branches required to learn programming and coding which i wasn't intersted to learn because i thought it would be difficult.(seems like a lame decision?)
Once I started studying mechanical I connected with technology there also and mostly in automobile sector especially formula 1 and became very interested in aerodynamics and fluid mechanics. Couldn't afford the money to learn the courses for these and people kept telling me to get
an Mtech before getting into CFD. In mechnical I am intersted only about the analysis part I donot have a passion for heavy machinery as such.

I got placed at TCS(joining date march15 2012) and ESSAR. As I graduated in May 2011 I was really getting alienated at home and couldn't bear the 6 month wait as I kept getting bored and felt It was a burden on my parents.
Now I am working at ESSAR(made this choice because i studied mechanical for 4yrs) Heavy engineering as an Assistant Manager for Business development(Im hating this decision) because I am not liking the type of work I am getting here, its mostly documentation and very less technical. And all other departments its the same thing be it Tendering,Production, procurement, Planning. the only postive from this right now is that I can take up an MBA with Business development which will have good scope.