Musical instrument

"Music is the language of the soul" Some people are not that really good in singing that's why they prefer to learn how to play musical instrument.

CEans, what musical instrument/s do you play???

Replies

• Gurjeet Singh
    Gurjeet Singh
    I use to play keyboard(Casio) ๐Ÿ˜€
  • andyKane
    andyKane
    I love to play guitar ๐Ÿ˜€ and I can play a bit of synth too!
  • shubhankar
    shubhankar
    hey i play keyboard and tabla..๐Ÿ˜€
  • shubhankar
    shubhankar
    i seriously want to learn to play flute.๐Ÿ˜€
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    I can play violin a bit. But never took out enough time to play it well. ๐Ÿ˜”
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I'm a Guitarist and can play tunes on keyboards. ๐Ÿ˜
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    shubhankar
    i seriously want to learn to play flute.๐Ÿ˜€
    I can only play a recorder flute....
  • ISHAN TOPRE
    ISHAN TOPRE
    I can play a flute but will need more practice.I can sing well ๐Ÿ˜€
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    ishutopre
    I can sing well ๐Ÿ˜€
    Wow!!!Have you ever been joined any vocal solo contest???
  • ISHAN TOPRE
    ISHAN TOPRE
    No but I sing for me, family and friends.I actually went for a contest once long ago,when I was 12 or 13 years old.I won consolation prize.But never attempted more.But I keep on practicing ๐Ÿ˜€
    How about you?You play recorder flute?What is it?Heard it for first time...
    Do you still pursue your hobby?๐Ÿ˜€
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    ishutopre
    No but I sing for me, family and friends.I actually went for a contest once long ago,when I was 12 or 13 years old.I won consolation prize.But never attempted more.But I keep on practicing ๐Ÿ˜€
    How about you?You play recorder flute?What is it?Heard it for first time...
    Do you still pursue your hobby?๐Ÿ˜€
    I sing once in front our class and won. I just change the lyrics of Breaking Free( from: Highschool Musical). The lyrics should be about science.