ENGINEERING IS MY PASSION

Hi....everyone.Myself "ANIL" & i am a tech craze guyyy.....

Replies

• Anilsoumya
    Anilsoumya
    Hi everyone out there.Myself "ANIL" & I am a tech craze guyyyy......
  • boraji
    boraji
    Hey everyone, this is sunder singh bora....i have joined CE to get some help in making many projects related to my field. . .ECE,,,,do rply if u have suggestions !
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Anilsoumya
    Hi....everyone.Myself "ANIL" & i am a tech craze guyyy.....
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# ! We hope you will enjoy CE and find lot of like minded engineers here 😀

boraji
    Hey everyone, this is sunder singh bora....i have joined CE to get some help in making many projects related to my field. . .ECE,,,,do rply if u have suggestions !
    Welcome, friend. Take a look at our project ideas section: #-Link-Snipped-#
  • boraji
    boraji
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# ! We hope you will enjoy CE and find lot of like minded engineers here 😀

Welcome, friend. Take a look at our project ideas section: #-Link-Snipped-#
    these r really wonderful projects. . .but u provide details of how to make them,,or just a list of projects?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    boraji
    these r really wonderful projects. . .but u provide details of how to make them,,or just a list of projects?
    Engineers here will help you whenever you get stuck working on your projects. But we cannot provide you with a ready made project or a step by step how-to.
  • boraji
    boraji
    The_Big_K
    Engineers here will help you whenever you get stuck working on your projects. But we cannot provide you with a ready made project or a step by step how-to.
    okay. . . i understand.
    even these small helps are more than enough. . . .and had i been in look out for ready -made projects i would have gone to shops and not this forum.
    i will start a project and if i need help i'll consult CE.