Colleges & Information

I think November-December is the peak time for GRE Takers. Can we start collecting information about colleges & courses offered?

We can even form groups of students applying to the same college. I think its possible. Maybe we are still very small to form groups 😀

Any Ideas?

-The Big K-

Replies

• Jerry
    Jerry
    I feel CE needs lot more member count to make this successful. But I appreciate the initiative.

I am looking forward to have a count of 5000 members.

Jerry
  • Mahesh
    Mahesh
    Good idea Biggie. I'm waiting for someone who is willing to take initiative .The number will increase gradually .Why can't we start with the existing number?
    I want to write GRE in Jun-Jul of 07.Plz someone take the initative!!!
  • amitpshukla
    amitpshukla
    I am a student studying in 2nd year eng. i want 2 to persue M.Tech. after my B.E. What is the procedure 4 it and when 2 start studying.
  • crook
    crook
    @Mahesh: Why don't you take the initiative yourself 😉 ? Be a leader!

@amitpshukla: I think there will be a separate section introduced on CE for M.Tech shortly. I assume that you are in India. You will have to clear the GATE after your graduation. You can start studying once you successfully enter the 3rd year of Engineering 😀
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    crook
    @Mahesh: Why don't you take the initiative yourself 😉 ? Be a leader!

@amitpshukla: I think there will be a separate section introduced on CE for M.Tech shortly. I assume that you are in India. You will have to clear the GATE after your graduation. You can start studying once you successfully enter the 3rd year of Engineering 😀
    Well said, Crook.

Mahesh, we are still a small community. But we can have surely have discussions. Feel free to initiate discussions. We'll try to have our friends from US universities to answer our queries.