Automobile and mechanical

guys i want to change the defination of automobile engineering,i want to tell this world we are depend on book rule we always changes the rule of book to give new technology.when someone say our new creation then they say that anyone can do this and sometimes they called our new creation jugar but they always forget that every new idea start with a new jugar.so if you are agree with me and change the automobile engineering world then support me.guys i have a master plan and i have also some ideas but i need some good guys for my new idea and also support of few organisation.

Replies

• zaveri
    zaveri
    Whoa ! That was impressive !

But before you go on to change the automobile world and execute your master plan, just do one small thing :

define "jugar".
  • Blv NAGABABU
    Blv NAGABABU
    creative thinking is necessary and intresting I agree with u
  • monti singh
    monti singh
    jugar means some parts which is design by new engineer or a specific parts which is design for some other purpose and we just modify it and use different way.

you hear that a single grain of #-Link-Snipped-# can not broke the pot,so i need a help of all new generation engineer and creative thinker
  • Anand Tamariya
    Anand Tamariya
    Some wise person said - First learn the rules; then think about breaking them. You'd be surprised to realise that what you think is ground breaking has already been done in many cases. Good luck!!!
  • monti singh
    monti singh
    because rules always create a boundary and told us do not cross the limits but engineers always cross the boundary for his creation.for example rules told us donot cross 60 km/h when drive car but to win the race we cross 250 km/h.so break all the rule.
  • Blv NAGABABU
    Blv NAGABABU
    tmp_IMG_17091485900893-2058256117
  • Ankush Sharma
    Ankush Sharma
    agree with you, because creativity is necessary to overcome the limits set by GOD......
  • zaveri
    zaveri