y0!

Hi guys and girls!

U can see details about me in my profile so I'll just introduce myself shortly.

My name is Angel, I study General Engineering Sciences in Germany with the idea to graduuade as a Structural Engineer and specialize in Environmental Engineering (or I'd better see once more at that point ๐Ÿ˜‰).

My aim in life is to make the world a better place to live in all ways available to me (engineering - a major one at this point ๐Ÿ˜‰)

I joined because I'm an Engineer and I'm crazy ๐Ÿ˜ I'm glad U exist to make my life and that of all crazy engineers happier with your crazy spirit and professional knowledge ๐Ÿ˜€

Hello to everyone once more ๐Ÿ˜

Replies

• MaRo
    MaRo
    Yo! Welcome zenna to CE ๐Ÿ˜€
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Yo Zenna,
    Welcome to CE dude. Be a responsible and active CEan. Post regularly. Make CE a success in Germany by advertising it.
    Cheers
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Yo! ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to CE! All of us here want to make the world a better place to live. So, be assured that you're in the right company!

Do tell your friends about CE and help us spread the word! Looking forward to your posts!
  • zenna
    zenna
    I will for sure,engineers are all around me, back in my home country too, that wouldn't be a problem. I have the toughest time, however, since I am in Germany to find cRazY smart guys around, hope I'll get them soon. Aaawfully nice forum you guys have made. Keep up the good work
  • KINETIC_JOULES
    KINETIC_JOULES
    Hi, zenna!
    Welcome to CE! We are pretty crAzy here!
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    zenna
    I will for sure,engineers are all around me, back in my home country too, that wouldn't be a problem. I have the toughest time, however, since I am in Germany to find cRazY smart guys around, hope I'll get them soon. Aaawfully nice forum you guys have made. Keep up the good work
    Welcome on board, Zenna.