Online Student Collaborative Learning : Survey :)

Hello everyone

hope you are all doing great ๐Ÿ˜€

I am a final year student of COE and hope you can answer this survey for my final year project

null

You will help a lot....Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Submitted survey. Have a nice stay on forum.
  • noor mustafa
    noor mustafa
    Thank you very much GODFATHER for taking time to answer it ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I'm not a student but thought I could take that survey as well. Submitted.
  • noor mustafa
    noor mustafa
    oh that's very nice of you The_Big_K but you were a student before .... it is for everyone and I can benefit from everyone ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Do share the conclusion and analysis of this survey once it's over. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    done. All the best.
  • Ashish Bardhan
    Ashish Bardhan
    Done. All The Best !! By the way, Avoid Wrong Spelling.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    How will the responses be used?
  • noor mustafa
    noor mustafa
    Thank you all I will share it inshallah ๐Ÿ˜€ and correct the spelling mistake ๐Ÿ˜€
  • manishks
    manishks
    noor mustafa
    Hello everyone

I am a final year student of COE and hope you can answer this survey for my final year project

null

noor mustafa
    Hello everyone

null

Hey have you developed this survey page...may i know how a page like this can be developed...html must be used isnt it??????
  • noor mustafa
    noor mustafa
    The_Big_K
    How will the responses be used?
    see, am in the research phase of my final year project ๐Ÿ˜€ it will be used for the literature review part, and based on it i will see where to focus on while developing the environment for the learning purpose ( a website)
  • noor mustafa
    noor mustafa
    musicfreakmandy