Learn robotics...

Hi Ceans,
This thread is due to the requset of some fellow CEans, to teach basic robotics. I'm not an expert in robotics, but i do know something in it, and I've built quite a few of them. I wish to share my experiences in robotics, and also wish it serves as a tutorial for newbies in robotics.

Everybody is welcome to give any suggestions or point out mistakes and correct me. Also, if you know something better than me, then you can teach me. I'll be happy with that. Now, I might not be able to post the articles continuously or on a regular basis., But I'll somehow do it whenever I get time.

Everyone aspiring to build a bot are welcome to try out and feel free to ask questions.
Tutorials will begin soon. Keep your fingers crossed..😁

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Man! This was needed! Please do make sure you start a new thread for each tutorial.

Great initiative!
  • ms_cs
    ms_cs
    😁...Nice...Start it soon silverscorpion
  • shalini_goel14
    shalini_goel14
    Good thread Scorpion. 😁
    Well I will just like to know how in actual this robot kind of stuff is made πŸ˜•
  • Black_Rose
    Black_Rose
    Hey sounds good look forward to reading this thread *goes to subscribe*
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    nice initiative,a request, we hope your tutotials will be better than those coaching classes!!!
  • scorpionmaks
    scorpionmaks
    Good initiative ! sounds interesting...
  • vinod12345madhu
    vinod12345madhu
    this will be a very useful website scorpion....
  • vinod12345madhu
    vinod12345madhu
    i am very much intreasted in robotics... please start from the basic tutorials
    thanks
  • hinduja.prasad
    hinduja.prasad
    yeah please.........start soon that's a great idea..........i request you to start from line folower robots.😎
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Nice Initiative Scorpian!!

Cheers

Godfather
  • silverscorpion
    silverscorpion