Know Your CEan-Narayana Murthy

We are Back to you CEans.. Glad to present KYCEan Series ..This time we have a talkative guy who had joined us around 3 months back, and a CE star now, He is CEan - [FONT="]#-Link-Snipped-#.[/FONT] You can find him very active in CE conference section and he is almost active in all the sections!

Read the interview to know more about him

Cooldudeiet: Hi narayana murthy, you are a Crazy Electrical & Electronics engineer, tell us more about yourself.
narayana murthy: I am narayana murthy friends call me as Narayana ,I am studying B.tech 3rd year in EEE branch i always think different and think about making my problems easier ,My target is IES as I never lose any other opportunities coming to my hobbies :chatting on imvu,orkut,fb etc......,and discovering new things my strength is my close friends and weakness is my short temper.

Cooldudeiet:How did you get introduced to CrazyEngineers (CE)?
narayana murthy:i found it in google when I searched for new inventions because i am always interested in projects and new inventions then unknowingly opened the forum and i loved that discussions so i became as an active member

Cooldudeiet:Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?
narayana murthy:i think we had less sources of energy and I have seen many problems about electricity so i am interested to take this trade i love solar projects in my field

Cooldudeiet:In a thread CEleadge/oth your statement:"As a electrical engineer i never make people live in darkness at any cost".Can you put some light on it?
narayana murthy:ya sure i like to discover or develop new source at low cost so i can make my people to be more advanced and electrified

Cooldudeiet:Why you want to be an IES officer?What is your stretegy for prepartion and how well its going on?