Save / Download WebEx recording to your Computer

I have a link to a WebEx recording. When I click on the link, the 'Network Recording Player' window opens and starts buffering the video. It takes around 7-9 minutes for the video to start streaming.

I want to save / download the recording on my computer. Unfortunately the 'Network Recording Player' does not provide me with an option to save / download the recording.
How can I do that?

Replies

• Reya
    Reya
    Install Internet download manager. You will find an option to download in the lower left corner. "Download the video" option appears whenever it finds a video in a webpage.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I'm not too experienced in WebEx, but there should be an option to save the meeting. I doubt whether the stream recorder will work in this case, no harm in trying though. Search on download.com for free stream recording software.
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    Reya
    Install Internet download manager. You will find an option to download in the lower left corner. "Download the video" option appears whenever it finds a video in a webpage.
    Ok, I'll try that and let you know if that helps. 😀
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    The_Big_K
    I'm not too experienced in WebEx, but there should be an option to save the meeting. I doubt whether the stream recorder will work in this case, no harm in trying though. Search on download.com for free stream recording software.
    Ok, I'll try that too. 😀
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    Ok this is what is happening:
    When I click on the WebEx link (which my friend shared with me via email), the link opens in the browser and then the 'Network Recording Player' opens and starts buffering the recording. At this time the page view area of the link becomes blank. The recording is directed to the 'Network Recording Player' software.