Perpetual Motion Gallery

For the benefit of some newbies that go on posting PMM schemes:
#-Link-Snipped-#

Replies

• Moh Tannaf
    Moh Tannaf
    Hello, How Are You, could you do me a favour please ? I'm looking for a topic for my final year Project. Thank you very much.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    What is your area of study?
  • Moh Tannaf
    Moh Tannaf
    I am doing a mechanical & manufacturing engineering, I am in my final year and I should do a final Project, I need a good and easy project to do, I will do it in my own I'm not working with group.

Thank you for your help.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Moh Tannaf
    I am doing a mechanical & manufacturing engineering, I am in my final year and I should do a final Project, I need a good and easy project to do, I will do it in my own I'm not working with group.

Thank you for your help.
    Shall revert within 24 hours.
  • Moh Tannaf
    Moh Tannaf
    Thank you very much for your time, regards.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    There is a survey from 'The Engineer UK' that says that by 2030 about 2.5 Billion conventional mechanical jobs will be lost to Additive Manufacturing and Robotics. It also says that more than this number will be created in these two areas.
    It may be worthwhile to work on these areas.
    This may give some project ideas:
    3D printing:
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    Robots:
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Moh Tannaf
    Moh Tannaf
    Thank you very much for your ideas, I'll have a look on it.

What about something related to the pipes or pumps, do you have any topics for those two subjects? Specially pipes it would be very good for me. Can you tell me some ideas if you have please.

Thanks a lot, Regards.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath