New to CE

Hi my name is DJ. I am an electrical engineer in Houston, Tx. and a graduate of Texas A&M University Kingsville. My work involves Aids to Navigation where i am a project/design engineer. I graduated college in May 2006 and this is my first job so far. I joined crazy engineers to meet engineers from all around and hopefully get/give help on projects as needed.

Thanks for having me and hope to meet as many new people as i can!

Replies

• CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    welcome to CE DJ.....
    hope you like it here.
    looking forward for active contributions from you...๐Ÿ‘
  • Mahesh Dahale
    Mahesh Dahale
    DJ Wel Come to CE family.....
    We hope you will enjoy CE
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE..!

We hope an active participation from you...!
  • yadavundertaker mohit
    yadavundertaker mohit
    hi DJ welcome to CE.....
  • sarveshgupta
    sarveshgupta
    Welcome to CE DJ ๐Ÿ‘

Hope you have a great time here...

Looking forward to your active participation
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    welcome to ce
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, DJ. We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word among your friends ๐Ÿ˜€
  • cooltwins
    cooltwins
    welcome to CE DJ .......๐Ÿ˜€
  • sarveshgupta
    sarveshgupta
    Welcome to CE family

Hope to get active participation from you :music:
  • itchap
    itchap
    Welcome to CE!!
  • inbapuvi
    inbapuvi
    Welcome to CE
  • engineer1
    engineer1
    Welcome DJ! "My work involves Aids to Navigation" I am guessing you design some sort of GPS system? Any way I look forward to reading your posts around the forum.
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    welcome to ce
    Hope for active participation

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts