My recent Music album That i composed....

Hi fredzzzz.....

I am Pradeep chandra and i am a young music composer of our CE family
My recent music album "MADHURIMA - ESSENCE OF MUSIC" is released
So plzzzz listen to these songs and Give me ur valuable feedback

Download Link : #-Link-Snipped-#

Thank u...
ur's
Pradeep Chandra

Replies

• Mr.Don
    Mr.Don
    Hi ra Pradeep. I'm Dileep. Listened your work already. It's super good. Hope you rock in future. Congrats ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S.: Encourage this new Music Director CEans. He had got an awesome talent.
  • deepu11111111
    deepu11111111
    Thank u @dilip
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    That's some nice work Pradeep! ๐Ÿ˜€

One of the songs felt like 'techno music'

Keep sharing your work with us. ๐Ÿ‘
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    That's awesome ๐Ÿ˜€ I'm already loving the 'I Wanna' & 'Soujanya' song ๐Ÿ˜€

Who are the singers?
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Nice to see you here, pradeep ๐Ÿ˜€

@BigK - 'Surendra' is the singer of 'I wanna' song. 'Dheeraj and Sirisha' are the singers of 'Sowjanya' song. They are Telugu singers ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    @Sada: How do you know the composer?
  • sowjitha
    sowjitha
    hi pradeep
    sowjanya song is very nice
  • Mr.Don
    Mr.Don
    @ABKD The composer is our classmate.
  • deepu11111111
    deepu11111111
    Thank u CEans . Thanks a lot for u r support n
    thanks for u r feedback

Ur's
    Pradeep Chandra

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

After eight-and-a-half-months of hard work, the $2.5 billion Mars Rover took off from the Kennedy space center, nested inside an Atlas 5 rocket. It is supposed to cover a 352-million-mile...
Object Oriented Methodologies Question Bank Describe abstraction. What is the use of notations? What do you mean by Validation? What is the use of validation? What is reusable concept? What...