Know Your CEan - Cranky

CEan Cranky - Male or Female? Studying or Working? Don't know? Hmm Hence CrazyEngineers came up with a very Good Interview with #-Link-Snipped-# to let you know about her. Cranky is one of our CE Maniacs who has contributed about 130+ valuable posts to CE. CEan - Cranky aka Srinithi Srinivasan is a Final year Electrical Engineering Student and a very busy person( I didn't said she is a lazy person ). She likes playing tennis and ping pong, annoying people, getting randomly involved in a healthy argument and try convincing people, occasionally quiz, solve cube(or rather show off that i know to solve cube), follow cricket matches ,anything and everything except acads . I am very very glad to present her words here...

Pallavi : Hi Srinithi, you are a Crazy Electrical Engineer, tell us more about yourself.
Cranky : Hey thanks a lot for featuring me on KYCEAN!!(i still don't believe it)..I am doing my bachelors final year at National Institute of Technology, Trichy.One lazy person desperately hoping to be inspired @the rest:The very first line pallavi wrote to me in her mail was"Please don't show your laziness here " and I have already delayed replying back by much beyond the deadline.(Really sorry for that).and apart from that I like math and organizing events

Pallavi : How did you get introduced to CrazyEngineers (CE)?
 Cranky : CrazyEngineers was by accident.I was looking for some concept.And someone had posted the same doubt I had. When I started looking through the site,I was very excited to see the enthusiasm and passion the members had and how they helped each other.I had no reason not to join.

Pallavi : Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?