Know Your CEan - AbraKaDabra

CEan- AbraKaDabra doesn't require any introduction. She is one of the young budding engineer at CE who is very actively involved in managing CE activity. She is a helping hand to administrator and moderators and working as one of the Editor @ CE. Here I got a chance to Tete-e-Tete with Ankita Katdare AKA AbraKaDabra
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CB: Ankita, you are a crazy computer engineer and we all know that you always keep yourself busy in exploring new development world. Tell us more about you.
AKD: First of all, hello CEans and thank you to all. It's an honor to be featured on the KYCEan. I find it really very tough to speak about myself (That’s the reason why I have ignored the “About Me” section on my blog for ages)

I am a budding engineer in my last teen year. I am an optimistic dreamer. I love the pace at which the world is progressing. And I want to be a significant part of it.

CB: “Abra Ka Dabra”. We all are well versed with this name. What were your thoughts of keeping this name for CE-Editor?
AKD: It’s a funny story. I was 15 and reading. I was (and still am) a big Harry Potter Series fan. Magic was all over the books. The quotes like ‘magic is might’ were starting to affect my mind. I would sit and ponder about magic. Then I put my hands on some sci-fi books and started making imaginary connections between magic and reality. I thought everything that we have around us today would appear as magic to the 20th century people. I believed Science and Technology are itself the tools to create *magic* and that was the time when CE happened to me.

So, this name; Another peculiar reason to keep it is that, A and K are my initials. 😁

CB: Why CE? Why not any other techno forum? What made you join CE-family?