View Feed
Coffee Room
Discuss anything here - everything that you wish to discuss with fellow engineers.
12763 Members
Join this group to post and comment.
Mayur Pathak
Mayur Pathak • Nov 10, 2008

India wins the Border Gavaskar Trophy

India has won the coveted Border Gavaskar test series against Australia by 173 runs. This was a historic series that carved plenty of landmarks.
Tendulkar became the highest run scorer in the world cricket by beating Brian Lara's record.
Anil Kumble and Sourav Ganguly declared their retirement from the International cricket, marking and end to a great era in the history of world cricket.
First time ever, the Australian reign as the world champions was not only threatened, but shaken.

Let us all congratulate the winnig Indian team.😁
Cricinfo - 4th Test: India v Australia at Nagpur, Nov 6-10, 2008
Differential • Nov 10, 2008
Congratulations team INDIA !

Share this content on your social channels -