How To Improve Programming Logic?

I am a programmer. I love to write code, but many times i fall short of logical skills. I am not too good in logic , and new creative ideas don't come often. ๐Ÿ˜• How to increase creativity in programming without help of pre-defined code and book examples.

Replies

• BCA_GIRL
    BCA_GIRL
    For this purpose, take some questions. Then to solve those problems think about the various ways to solve each problem.Then take the problem one by one. And after that convert your idea in coding. But remember don't get satisfied with only one program for one problem. Try in max ways. Then at last compare all methods.
    Its boring sometimes, but if you did it 3-4 times. You will got interested in this method. And you will see that your logics are getting better now. Be confident. Nothing is impossible. All the best. ๐Ÿ˜€
    PS : Please try it atleast 3-4 times regularly with confidence. You can do anything.
  • Pensu
    Pensu
    Just one tool: Practice. The more you practice, the more you get to know new ways to solve a problem. And yeah as BCA_GIRL said it may be boring sometime, but as you love to write code, it shouldn't be a problem....๐Ÿ˜€
  • complearner
    complearner
    Man for getting command you need just practice and to before making any new concepts first try to rebuild the already developed projects and softwares.It will help a lot.
    And for creativity you have to explore other projects and softwares beacause when you see the different ideas and concepts than only you can vision above it and than you can think , how you can improve it.
    And now change the way of looking anything.Just whenever you see any software,just think that what logic they would applied on it and how is the data flow and all. And if you would be able to apply this thinking in real world identities than that will benefit the most.
    This helps a lot in programming and creativity.
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman