How to earn money online.....?

Hi, i am a civil engineering graduate, presently i am doing M.Tech., i am having internet in my home, i want to make use of both (i.e. my degree & internet) to earn the money, so is there any way.........?

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    S. A. Hosamani
    Hi, i am a civil engineering graduate, presently i am doing M.Tech., i am having internet in my home, i want to make use of both (i.e. my degree & internet) to earn the money, so is there any way.........?
    I can think of one.

You can start a blog and write posts related to structural engineering. You could start with articles for engineering students and even for experienced professionals. Develop traffic to your website and setup advertisements through adbrite/adsense to monetize your blog.

Sounds good?
  • paid_money
    paid_money
    Now you can earn more and more money by inviting your friends to mGinger.
    Select your address book and get started

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    paid_money
    Now you can earn more and more money by inviting your friends to mGinger.
    Select your address book and get started

#-Link-Snipped-#

This site is rubbish things nothing is there.
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    buddy,as far as i know,u must be getting a stipend and once you complete your M.Tech you will earning in moolahs,as for earning in internet wat biggie suggeted is the only genuine way,ur quite intelligent enough to fall in such moent eraning traps,i suggest you better contribute in a project or assist a prof in his work you will earn money,respect and expereince!!!
  • mohantej
    mohantej
    money online

S. A. Hosamani
    hi frnd