Hi, it's glenn =)

Hi there everyone, I'm really glad I found this forum! And since there's a special place for introductions I figured I'd make use of it ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I'm trying to think of what to say, but let's start with the basics: My name is Glenn, I'm 19 years old and I'm currently studying Computer engineering at the University of London. I'm really really interested in the subject so far and although exams are approaching and I'm getting a little panicky, I'm still glad I chose that course ๐Ÿ˜‰
I hope to find lots of likeminded people to talk to in this forum ๐Ÿ˜
Bye, talk to you later xx

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Howdy Glenn!

Welcome to CE. We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word in London ๐Ÿ˜€ . I'm sure you will find many like minded crazy engineers in our Computer Science engineering section. Do not forget to look at other sections as well; we always have something interesting going on in CE.

We look forward to having you as our active CEan.
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Hi Glenn,
    Welcome to CE
  • shalini_goel14
    shalini_goel14
    Hi Glenn

Welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜
  • gohm
    gohm
    hello and welcome to CE Glenn
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Yo, welcome to CE, glenn!

Hows the weather there like these days? I used to live in north west of London, in the Barnet area.

Alrighty, have a good time on CE ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE Glenn ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    U r invited glenn!!!!! dont worry about the exams just enjoy them you will observe you will score much more than expected!!!
  • glenn.13
    glenn.13