Hi Everyone

Hi there,
This is Prateek Varma from New Delhi. I am a student of Mechanical Engineering. Am a hardcore biker, street racer(i am member of 4 clubs in delhi and street race both bikes and cars), I love music of all genre and age and i have also learnt music. My hobbies include reading and writing(prose not poetry), playing, sketching. Right now me and my group are making a car for an SAE competition.
Thats a lot about me. Hoping for a great time here.:dance:

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    raj87verma88
    Hi there,
    This is Prateek Varma from New Delhi. I am a student of Mechanical Engineering. Am a hardcore biker, street racer(i am member of 4 clubs in delhi and street race both bikes and cars), I love music of all genre and age and i have also learnt music. My hobbies include reading and writing(prose not poetry), playing, sketching. Right now me and my group are making a car for an SAE competition.
    Thats a lot about me. Hoping for a great time here.:dance:

Welcome to CE, Prateek! I'm sure you'll enjoy CE and help us spread the word. Do keep us updated about your project ๐Ÿ˜€

Ash - we've our first victim [โ€‹IMG] who can be deployed on CE song making project.

Prateek - visit here : #-Link-Snipped-# , immediately
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Awesome ๐Ÿ˜‰ Welcome to Crazy Engineers, bro!
  • friendster7
    friendster7
    Welcome to ce Prateek.
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Thanks for the warm welcome guys. And Big K i will surely help with the song but won't be able to help in the lyrics cause as i have said above, i don't write poetry. But i think i can help compose it's jingle. It's been years since i laid hands on a music instrument.
  • gohm
    gohm
    woo-hoo! welcome! another bike racer! first CE, then the world... wuhahaha!๐Ÿ˜
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Woohoo! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Got my fourth star

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ