CrazyEngineers
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88

MemberApr 9, 2008

Hi Everyone

Hi there,
    This is Prateek Varma from New Delhi. I am a student of Mechanical Engineering. Am a hardcore biker, street racer(i am member of 4 clubs in delhi and street race both bikes and cars), I love music of all genre and age and i have also learnt music. My hobbies include reading and writing(prose not poetry), playing, sketching. Right now me and my group are making a car for an SAE competition.
    Thats a lot about me. Hoping for a great time here.:dance:

Replies
Howdy guest!
Dear guest, you must be logged-in to participate on CrazyEngineers. We would love to have you as a member of our community. Consider creating an account or login.
Replies
  • Kaustubh Katdare

AdministratorApr 9, 2008

raj87verma88
    Hi there,
    This is Prateek Varma from New Delhi. I am a student of Mechanical Engineering. Am a hardcore biker, street racer(i am member of 4 clubs in delhi and street race both bikes and cars), I love music of all genre and age and i have also learnt music. My hobbies include reading and writing(prose not poetry), playing, sketching. Right now me and my group are making a car for an SAE competition.
    Thats a lot about me. Hoping for a great time here.:dance:

Welcome to CE, Prateek! I'm sure you'll enjoy CE and help us spread the word. Do keep us updated about your project 😀

Ash - we've our first victim [​IMG] who can be deployed on CE song making project.

Prateek - visit here : #-Link-Snipped-# , immediately
    Are you sure? This action cannot be undone.
    Cancel
  • Ashraf HZ

MemberApr 10, 2008

Awesome 😉 Welcome to Crazy Engineers, bro!
    Cancel
  • friendster7

MemberApr 10, 2008

Welcome to ce Prateek.
    Cancel
  • raj87verma88

MemberApr 10, 2008