CrazyEngineers Archive
Old, but evergreen and popular discussions on CrazyEngineers, presented to you in read-only mode.
@kingatheek • 10 Aug, 2009
hi, i am studying my b.e aeronautical...
i need a quite a few good topics, so that i could successfully prepare and present my presentation...
@jhbalaji • 11 Aug, 2009 How about BlackBox or an Air Crash Investigation Report mate...
@kingatheek • 11 Aug, 2009 not in that way, my friend.... kind of good, but the topic must be in way that, it must be the major defect of any device or part of an aircraft, which is still been in research, of solving it!!
@arjunoids • 11 Aug, 2009 How about Scram jet?
i did a presentation on it.
i can send you the soft copy if you want.
@kingatheek • 13 Aug, 2009 That would be simply great, buddy....
looking forward to your soft copy...
@jhbalaji • 13 Aug, 2009 If you like have a study on composite materials mate...
@arjunoids • 13 Aug, 2009 i've uploded to a free file sharind site. please download it from the following url:
https://www.4shared.com/file/124905334/4b231f44/Scramjet.html
OR
https://tinyurl.com/scramjet
@kingatheek • 14 Aug, 2009 Thank u very much pal....
The work u did was absolutely great....
thanx once again dude...
@abhiram chandra • 07 Feb, 2010 hii frndz.. i m doin my b.tech aero. So,cud u plz suggest me some gud topics for ppt..
@scorpion2189 • 12 Jul, 2010 Hey.. am a newbie.. pl could u re upload the scramjet files.. it'll be of great help..
@vaishni • 10 Aug, 2011 can u send me some interesting topics based on flight dynamics for my paper presentation pls......
@kingatheek • 10 Aug, 2011 Try for paper presentations on propulsion nozzles, like grooved and non axisymmetric nozzles of hypersonic vehicles else try for "vibration and noise reduction techniques used in aircrafts"

@kingatheek • 10 Aug, 2011 sorry mate, lost the link. you could look into scramjet book by "Hill and peterson" and improve your knowledge 😀
@vaishni • 19 Aug, 2011 Thank u mate.....