Ghanta Engineering

Hey this is Utkarsh Bhat from MSRIT. I am in my first year, pursuing my B.Tech in CSE from MSRIT,Bangalore,Karnataka,India. I like reading books apart from the academics and also sketching,surfing the internet. And recently also have started some creative writing.Photography+Editing has been and will be the section of my great interests.
Philosophically talking, I want to get the answers of my birth. Look astronomy has always been fascinating to me, so I want to know what happen to the consciousness within the body after death.
To be materially, I want to be Proud Engineer, not proud of my job or earning, proud of being an engineer and to build something of my own.

Now that was my introduction. Let me come to the point on being here and also on the title of my introduction.
I had set the alarm this morning at about 3 o'clock.Why ? So that I get up and complete the stuff remaining for today's Electronics test.As always, I did not wake up.Instead of opening the book and read something, I took up my cell phone and started to surf the net. And then I came across this website saying crazy engineers. Read some of the ideas on the site. And liked it.Well couldn't think about this website right then without brushing my teeth. But as I was going to my examination hall,I took a U turn and here I am writing about me,to this whole new website at the digital library.