for any seminar topic at new technology

hi friends , i am a final year electrical student.please help me on searching a nice seminar topic
...............................please..........................................................................................
...........................................please....................................................
.......................................................please........................................
...................................................................please............................
................................................................................please...............😕

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    vimal sharma
    hi friends , i am a final year electrical student.please help me on searching a nice seminar topic
    ...............................please..........................................................................................
    ...........................................please....................................................
    .......................................................please........................................
    ...................................................................please............................
    ................................................................................please...............😕
    Couple of things :-

1. Post your query in appropriate section
    2. Go through the CE Newbie QuickStart Guide [link in my signature].
    3. Instead of a nice design with 'please' and dots, you could have told us about your areas of interest in electrical engineering, any topics you have shortlisted so far etc.
    4. Did you take a look at our existing threads where couple of projects have already been discussed?
  • akkumon
    akkumon
    Digitalsmell is one of the good topic

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts