An introduction starting with my name

Most people call me Madhav.

I became an Electrical & Electronics Engineer at some point. Then I became a hardware design engineer at *BEEP*. For the last two years, I was a student living in Shillong.

In the last few years, I played around with buttons, lenses, batteries atleast a few thousands of times trying to capture what an eye could see. So, that's a hobby.

I joined CrazyEngineers to reply to a thread in the entrepreneurship section. I'll explore the other sections when I am ready.

I am in ๐Ÿ˜ with bringing together teams to change the world one thing at a time. More details later.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome! How's life in Shillong? I'm quite sure you're the IIM-S grad.

Good to have you here. I get happy & excited when a new entrepreneur / budding entrepreneur joins CE.
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    Welcome to CE, Madhav! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • superfan
    superfan
    You seem pretty awesome to me The_Big_K. Let alone start this website, you spend so much time on this. That's commendable.

IIM-S is right. I will miss the summers of this place when I move out.

Hey there Dancer_Engineer. You put in as much enthu here as The_Big_K. Kudos! ๐Ÿ‘
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    superfan
    You seem pretty awesome to me The_Big_K. Let alone start this website, you spend so much time on this. That's commendable.

IIM-S is right. I will miss the summers of this place when I move out.

Hey there Dance_Engineer. You put in as much enthu here as The_Big_K. Kudos! ๐Ÿ‘
    So nice of you to say that. I only founded the website. All the CEans here have made it large and continue to make it larger, better & awesome ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    @Madhav,
    Yeah, Biggie is totally committed to his work. ๐Ÿ˜€
    I'm addicted to this place! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I'm so impressed by all CEans here, really Hats Off. ๐Ÿ‘
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi