summer training 2010

Hi i am comp engg student 3rd year.i want to do summer training in delhi So plz tell me some it companies where i can learn & tell me the procedure to join these companies.

Replies

• MaRo
    MaRo
    Where are you from Waqas?
  • just2rock
    just2rock
    I will suggest you to kindly speak to your college Training & placement officer to help you out on this case..
    If you want to know...will suggest you to go with CMC/HP/HCL ..these being damn good companies..to have your training done
  • waqas afsar
    waqas afsar
    i am from jamianagar delhi india itself currently pursuing B.tech comp(engg)
    in jamia millia islamia -a central university
  • shobit_nith
    shobit_nith
    hi sir

i am a student of 2nd year, pursuing my degree of Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) at
    National Institute of Technology (NIT)Hamirpur,Himachal Pradesh, INDIA.
    I am majoring in Electronics &Communication Engineering.
    Presently,my C.G.P.A. (Cumulative Grade Point Average) is 9.21 on a scale of10.
    I am 2nd in my branch.
    i want to do summer tarining in some university like iits or in some multi national company
    please suggest me something
    shobit mahajan #-Link-Snipped-#
  • yadavundertaker mohit
    yadavundertaker mohit
    hi..check this link the best summer training with Rs 5000/ per month stipend
    #-Link-Snipped-#

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

This is a video Webinar. 3G+, WiMax, and LTE mobile broadband technologies are each set to have 3G+an impact on every aspect of mobile network design and drive a deep...
This movie is based on WW2, but before you say not another war movie, hear me out! This movie is about a boy, a German SS officer's child. His father...
hi designers sugess me any project related to automobile design 😕 my mail i.d. is < removed >