Small electric scissor lift

Hi there i was wondering if anyone could help me on the specs for a small scissor lift i only need it to be about 3.5 feet long by 2.5 feet wide and it needs to go at least 3.5-4 feet off the ground only needs to hold a weight of 10-15 pounds preferably operated by a foot switch and needs to be fully up and stable in 2 seconds any ideas i would really appreciate some help. i've never tried anything like this before and thought it would be a fun idea. im just not sure on sizes or motors any help would be great

thanks

Replies

• BigSaxy
    BigSaxy
    Need help small electric scissor lift

Hi there i was wondering if anyone could help me on the specs for a small scissor lift i only need it to be about 3.5 feet long by 2.5 feet wide and it needs to go at least 3.5-4 feet off the ground only needs to hold a weight of 10-15 pounds preferably operated by a foot switch and needs to be fully up and stable in 2 seconds any ideas i would really appreciate some help. i've never tried anything like this before and thought it would be a fun idea. im just not sure on sizes or motors any help would be great

thanks
  • BigSaxy
    BigSaxy
    any help would go a long way please.
  • BigSaxy
    BigSaxy
    Re: Need help small electric scissor lift

any help would go a long way please. ​
  • freak16
    freak16
    plz may you tell me what a electric scissor does.. i heard it first time.. its function.. so dat i can help u out..😕
  • BigSaxy
    BigSaxy
    the function of it? well really i only need it to hold some musical equipment up maybe 5 pounds at the most and then i need it to retract

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

I am sorry everone as i didnt introduce myself earlier and posted so many comments as i was not concern about the term and condition of CEans.I ll be careful...
Can someone please assist me in aeromodelling..... i have some queries .... i need to participate in a competition..........