Practical applications of engineering mathematics

wer in practical life r ve gonna apply d concepts in eng maths???
may b simple maths is applicable .wat is d use ?? is it simply tat a engineer shud study these concepts or is he gonna apply all these in his working area???

Replies

• andenagaveni24
    andenagaveni24
    @vivekanandan: hey my sincere request to you please dont use texting type of shortforms here...do type completely it will take not more than 5 sec...
    what ever we learn during our study is applied in some or the other area ....especially maths is very applicable subject in real life....be it geometry or probability or simple calculations...
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    I graduated in 1960. I still actively use in daily design work the engineering calculations I learnt as a student. There is an added benefit if you do this. You can postpone dementia in your old age.
  • m.vivekanandan
    m.vivekanandan
    @andenagaveni-i will make sure that here after i will not use shortforms..
  • m.vivekanandan
    m.vivekanandan
    @#-Link-Snipped-# may be i will knowing the of it in future...
  • Kedar Malwadkar
    Kedar Malwadkar
    m.vivekanandan
    wer in practical life r ve gonna apply d concepts in eng maths???
    may b simple maths is applicable .wat is d use ?? is it simply tat a engineer shud study these concepts or is he gonna apply all these in his working area???
    Dude, i don't know in which tear now you are studying but i can tell you you are going to need the "integration and derivatives" not only next years but for your whole life!!!

Do math and you can do anything.
  • vinod1993
    vinod1993