New biomedical(?) engineer student

Hey all,

I am a freshman honors student at Arizona State University with a current declared major of Biomedical Engineering with a minor in Physics. 😁

Looking for networking of fellow engineers, I am looking to become involved in a project or two that will give me a purpose to use my degree for and develop my experience!

my twitter is @the_lukeryberg, my linkedin #-Link-Snipped-#

Looking forward to my future as an engineer πŸ˜€

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Lukeryberg πŸ˜€ Hope to see you around.
  • lukeryberg19
    lukeryberg19
    Thanks! I take it you're the site founder? the forums and site is quite nice, looks like a great resource you provide πŸ‘
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    lukeryberg19
    Thanks! I take it you're the site founder? the forums and site is quite nice, looks like a great resource you provide πŸ‘
    Yep. Stay tuned. More's coming πŸ˜€
  • ISHAN TOPRE
    ISHAN TOPRE
    Welcome Lukeryberg! CE will be exciting with you on boardπŸ˜€
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    lukeryberg19
    Hey all,Looking forward to my future as an engineer πŸ˜€
    Welcome BME to be. Not just an engineer, or even biomedical. A CRAZY Biomedical Engineer, that is what you should look forward to.
  • deepu11111111
    deepu11111111
    Hiiii all
    I am Pradeep chandra from Andhra Pradesh
    I want to b a part CE and share my views with u all....
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Come one, come All,
    Come and have a ball.
  • Mr.Don
    Mr.Don
    Welcome Pradeep and Lukeryberg19
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    😁 Welcome to CE, Lukeryberg!

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

CEans, We're taking steps to grow CE beyond a forum and a blog. This thread invites all the ideas which you'd like being executed through CrazyEngineers. I remember there were...