Know Your CEan - Yadavundertaker

YaY! CrazyEngineers came up with a one more good interview with one of our CE - Knights, He is CEan - #-Link-Snipped-# [​IMG] who has contributed about 1,170+ valuable posts to CE. Mohit Yadav, a bit lazy guy who unexpectedly became a Mechanical Engineer, is interested in sleeping( ha ha..Yes,sleeping only, have a look at his profile), animes and mangas.We are happy to present his words here...

Pallavi :Hi Mohit, you are a Crazy Mechanical engineer, tell us more about yourself.
Yadav : Hi, My name is MOHIT YADAV. I am currently pursuing my Mechanical and Automation Engineering in DELHI and I am in final year and shortly planning to any NIT for MTECH (if got selected).

Pallavi : How did you get introduced to Crazy Engineers (CE )?
Yadav : As I do not have any interest in engineering, One of my friends suggested me to join CE so that I will start taking interest in my field. And I joined CE.

Pallavi : Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?
Yadav : There is no specific reason for that. I basically chose the college due to two reasons
a) Rank one private college in DELHI
b) Near to my house (about 600m far) (MAIN REASON).
What I like most about mechanical is calculations and designs. I like designing parts that’s why I did course in SOLID EDGE, UNIGRAPHICS NX and PRO-E.

Pallavi : What is your favorite pass time?
Yadav : Watching animes and reading mangas.

Pallavi : Who are your idols or inspirations?
Yadav : Every good human being who help others are my idols.

Pallavi : What is the biggest achievement in your life so far?
Yadav : I cleared NDA written two times that is my biggest achievements in life so far.

Pallavi : What changes you found in yourself before and after joining CE ?