International School of Engineering (INSOFE) Data science program

Hi All,

I am planning to pursue International School of Engineering (INSOFE) Data science program. I have 11 years of experience in QA testing (Automation). Now planning to switch career and see how it goes. The price is around 4 laks.

Did anyone in the forum did that course?

And what you guys think? Going through online course ( in other websites) or this course?

And Is it worth for a 11 year old to do it?
I am also talking to other who can give me more idea, If I get more info i will post here. But any suggestions please provide.

Replies

• Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    HI All, I spoke to multiple people with respect to this course vs other available courses.

Q1- Why AM I interested in this course?

I have tried mutiple streams over 2 years and finally this is something which interests me.

Q2. Is Insofe better?

Yes its world class and its better.

Q3: Will I get a job after this course(I am 11 yr exp)?

Not directly, have to identify problem and suggest a solution and stuff. I am not really looking for a immediate job.

Finally, there is another institute great lakes but I am preferring Insofe.
    Nothing to take anything away from Great lakes.

I have enrolled in the course ,and will have to take an online test. Once done- will start the course from Feb to August.

If I find time (people are saying its pretty taxing) I will post my learning here.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    If you have any questions, please post here, so that If I can I will answer.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    I have got few questions from one person and also I have spoken to people who has done this course and successfully moved into Data Analytics and others who didnt.