I feel so proud to be here

Hi Everyone,

I am Christopher, and many of my friends call me Christophorus for short😉. Well, I am a student of Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria and I live in Abuja. Presently, I am in the final year of my Mechanical Engineering Degree program. Concerning working experience, I had my Industrial Experience last year (2010) in Dangote Cement Plc, Obajana, Kogi State for six months and that's all about that.

Hey, it may shock you guys to hear this but ..."I have never really fancied myself as a Mechanical Engineer". Personally, I used to think it was boring - from terrible calculus to abstract designs. Maybe it's because, I have so many interests in my life. But you know what, I feel comfortable here. In this place, I have seen that you guys have unending interests and mind-blowing ideas. At least, I feel safe with blurting out those crazy thoughts that hit me every now and then trust that I have colleagues to whom it's just a piece of cake.

I am interested in Entrepreneurship, Finance, Economics, Mechatronics and all forms Information Technology.

I hope that one day in life, I will become a major world industrialist and humanitarian and I am studying very hard to achieve my goal. Presently, I am an Oracle Database Professional and I hope to begin a Professional Accounting Course, next year (Hope I'm not out of place?) while intend to further my studies in the area of Management.

I came across CrazyEngineers when I was doing a research for my project two years ago and then I just signed up but I never took it seriously, Now, I am joining CrazyEngineers because I value the wealth of knowledge that you guys are made of (I have been silently studying the contributions in the various fora). I believe you guys are world changers and I want to be part of this wonderful family.

Sincerely, I am proud to be here...

I love you all!!!

Christophorus (Christomoi)

Replies

• maria flor
    maria flor