How do I prepare myself for interview?

How am i supposed to equip myself for an interview which i am about to face in two more years.? How to show my resume cornered?

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    priyanka prakash
    How am i supposed to equip myself for an interview which i am about to face in two more years.? How to show my resume cornered?
    Some information about your background would help us offer a better advice. What exactly is the dilemma that you're going through and what makes you think that interviews are going to be difficult?
  • priyanka prakash
    priyanka prakash
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Some information about your background would help us offer a better advice. What exactly is the dilemma that you're going through and what makes you think that interviews are going to be difficult?
    Hi,
    I am an tech student who is pursuing Information technology degree at Agni coll of technology.i have completed two sem with CGPA 8.58.And people say that there is very tough war is going outside.i have either not presented any papers or attended any conference but i am interested.. So my resume till now is blank.i am afraid that i will not get into good company.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    It's too early for you to even worry. Your focus must be on gaining as much knowledge as you can about engineering subjects that are a part of your curriculum. That said, you can do the following so that you prepare a solid profile by the time you're through your engineering degree and ready for the industry.

1. Develop an interest in any programming language of your choice. If you've no specific choice; take up Ruby programming language. You may even start with more traditional languages like C++ (which would be a part of your curriculum anyway) and start exploring it beyond what's in the books.