Hey Everyone!!

HEy there! I am Saira and currently doing COmputer Engineering from NUST. just ended my 6th semester! Right now doing internship!
i joined this forum because whenever i googled any query, one of this site's thread opened up. so here i am to learn from all our seniors here. :smile: i am a complete beginner and looking forward to having a great learning experience. ok people! tkare

Replies

• Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Welcome to CE.

We hope that you will get hundreds of useful threads/ discussion over here. Looking forward for active participation from your side.

-CB
  • cursed
    cursed
    Thanks! I wanted to start learning java. Can you give me some useful tutorial links?
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE.

You can learn some basics of Java in this following thread.
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • cursed
    cursed
    Thanks a lot! Its a really useful thread.:smile:
  • cowboy
    cowboy
    Welcome to ce. I hope it is very useful to you.
  • jhbalaji
    jhbalaji
    cursed
    HEy there! I am Saira and currently doing COmputer Engineering from NUST. just ended my 6th semester! Right now doing internship!
    i joined this forum because whenever i googled any query, one of this site's thread opened up. so here i am to learn from all our seniors here. :smile: i am a complete beginner and looking forward to having a great learning experience. ok people! tkare
    Welcome Saira to CE ๐Ÿ˜€
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Welcome to CE
  • vishnu priya
    vishnu priya
    Welcome to CE,
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Welcome to CE! Hope your internship goes smoothly ๐Ÿ˜€
  • cursed
    cursed
    Thanks eveyone! This was a really warm welcome! ๐Ÿ˜›
  • digitals2_t5
    digitals2_t5
    Hello everyone...
    Welcome to this forum...

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • priyank_180
    priyank_180
    welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts