help!! regarding inbox

hello everyone.
i want to contact chitra thiyagarajan for my project work(conversion of waste plastic to fuel) which i have to do as i am in final year(chemical engineering). can I???? she is on this site. but i cant send her message or contact her by any means. also i cannot send inbox for this to any of admin or moderator.
still facing problem in understanding this site. please help me guys.

Replies

• Sanyam Khurana
    Sanyam Khurana
    Neda Hashmi
    hello everyone.
    i want to contact chitra thiyagarajan for my project work(conversion of waste plastic to fuel) which i have to do as i am in final year(chemical engineering). can I???? she is on this site. but i cant send her message or contact her by any means. also i cannot send inbox for this to any of admin or moderator.
    still facing problem in understanding this site. please help me guys.
    There's a minimum post count you need to achieve, and I guess it's for PMing someone too... (I think it's 10 posts) and more posts you do the system reveals itself ..

Let me tag @[USERGROUP=4]Moderators[/USERGROUP] , they would help you better.
  • Neda Hashmi
    Neda Hashmi
    oohh... its like game... the more you play, the more you know about it..πŸ˜€
  • Neda Hashmi
    Neda Hashmi
    Sanyam Khurana
    There's a minimum post count you need to achieve, and I guess it's for PMing someone too... (I think it's 10 posts) and more posts you do the system reveals itself ..

Let me tag @[USERGROUP=4]Moderators[/USERGROUP] , they would help you better.
    thanks..πŸ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    The best way to get in touch with her would be to describe your problem in most appropriate section (Chemical engineering) and then 'tag' her using @ format. Chithra will be automatically notified through email. If she wants to reply, she'll help you πŸ˜€.
  • Neda Hashmi
    Neda Hashmi
    Kaustubh Katdare