Hello from a Bioengineer

Hello Crazy Engineers,

I'm currently a grad student pursuing my masters in Bioengineering (focusing on the development of medical and diagnostic devices). I did my undergrad in Instrumentation and Control Engineering (and hence the interest in devices).

Looking forward to networking with fellow engineers interested in the similar areas.

Cheers,

sirius18

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# . We're happy to have you with us. Tell us how did you discover this website? ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Hello #-Link-Snipped-#, Welcome to CE. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • sirius18
    sirius18
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# . We're happy to have you with us. Tell us how did you discover this website? ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thank you, The_Big_K! Google helped me ๐Ÿ˜€
  • sirius18
    sirius18
    godfather
    Hello #-Link-Snipped-#, Welcome to CE. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Our newly created section #-Link-Snipped-# is at your disposal. Feel free to start new discussions. ๐Ÿ‘
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome sirius18, looking forward to your participation here on CE!

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Hi friends this is krishn. Am from rural area and I have completed my B.Tech with 82% in Computers domain. After joining in this CE I learned so many things...
I'm not exactly an engineer but I aspire to be one in like 4 years or so. I have my share of failures, I was an engineering student in university...
Engineering Trade : Plastics & Chemicals Location: Bangalore Occupation: Technical Director - Plastics Work Experience: 30 years experience in plastic industries Hobbies & Interests : Reading & Music Aim in...
DOP is a plasticzer used to make PVC soft.I wish to know from fellow CEans, having chemical engineering expertize, if DOP can be stored in ms tanks without any rust...