hello frnds :)

Name:Nathi spandanaโ€‹

โ€‹
Engineering Trade:Electronics and communicationโ€‹

Occupation
:Unemployed(2012 pass out) ๐Ÿ˜”. will find a job very soon ๐Ÿ˜€

Hobbies & Interests
:Singing,Reading books..(My Fav book: THE 7HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE by Stephen R.Covey) ๐Ÿ˜€

Aim in life
:To become a Famous Versatile Singer ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ and a successful Software Engineer ๐Ÿ˜›

I joined CrazyEngineers because:๐Ÿ˜’ i am a crazy engineer ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜› and i'll get to share my ideas wid all the crazy engineers out there ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ Things which matter most must never be at the mercy of things which matter least ๐Ÿ˜€ โ€‹

Replies

• Neeraj Sharma
    Neeraj Sharma
    Wow. At last a full intro from my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜€ Awesome intro. Keep rocking and singing.. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • spandana07
    spandana07
    Thanx nick ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# ๐Ÿ˜€ We're happy to have you with us. Good to see our CEan #-Link-Snipped-# has invited you.

Do you have any recordings online we can listen to? ๐Ÿ˜€

PS: Steven Covey recently passed away. His book has been on the top of bestseller list for years.
  • Neeraj Sharma
    Neeraj Sharma
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# ๐Ÿ˜€ We're happy to have you with us. Good to see our CEan #-Link-Snipped-# has invited you.

Do you have any recordings online we can listen to? ๐Ÿ˜€

PS: Steven Covey recently passed away. His book has been on the top of bestseller list for years.
    Hehe I think she doesn't have it.Anyway she is going for next year's Indian Idol auditions and I know all of us will then listen to her on TV ๐Ÿ˜€ She has an awesome voice
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    That'd be awesome. You can count on our votes ๐Ÿ˜
  • spandana07
    spandana07
    hehe thats really sweet of u ๐Ÿ˜€ The_Big_K
  • spandana07
    spandana07
    so am i ๐Ÿ˜€ duchung304
  • spandana07
    spandana07