Hello everyone!!!

Hi everyone!! Although I'm an Instrumentation Engineer, I'm mostly an IT person. I guess that's what made me quit my core field job to join an IT firm. I'm an Associate Business Analyst in an IT firm. I love equipping myself with all sorts of techie stuff. During my free time, I spend my time at the gym and I also love researching on fitness as much as increasing my technical knowledge in the world of IT. Anyways, signing off for the time being. Still got a lot to explore in CrazyEngineers ๐Ÿ˜€ Cheers!!

Replies

• Anoop Kumar
    Anoop Kumar
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    Welcome to CE.. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • theAvinash
    theAvinash
    welcome to CE..๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Roshan. It's a pleasure to have you with us. Was the decision to shift career tough? Looking forward to fitness tips from you ๐Ÿ‘
  • Roshan Faizal
    Roshan Faizal
    #-Link-Snipped-# - Well, it was hard convincing my folks about pressing the reset button on my career. Frankly, its the best decision I've made in my entire life. I'm doing something I really enjoy. Plus, in my other job, I hardly had any time for a social or personal life. I have heard IT jobs can totally squeeze the juice out of you. But I guess the other job did much more than squeezing that my present company is like a walk in the park. And will do everything I can to help you with any sort of fitness tip you need ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE.

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Android 4.0-new look and feel, lock screen, widgets, notifications, multitasking.. Face Unlock-unlock phone with smile Voice typing Google+ Single Motion Panoramic Camera HD display-4.65 HD sAMOLED display Slim and curved...
I wish to create my own computer firewall. Can someone tell me how to do that?