Hello CEans

hi
I am nimish from Mumbai and i am in final year electronics engineering. hope to learn a lot from the community and give to it at the same time ........... ๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    ๐Ÿ˜€ Welcome to CE Nimish. Good to have you with us.

Be a proud
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Nimish ๐Ÿ˜€ We hope you will enjoy CE. Tell us how did you find out about CrazyEngineers?
  • Ammar Aziz
    Ammar Aziz
    oh welcome welcome............................
  • narayana murthy
    narayana murthy
    :welcome:
  • ISHAN TOPRE
    ISHAN TOPRE
    Welcome to CrazyEngineers forum Nimish. Tell us how did you found out about CE?
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    :welcome: Welcome to CE Infinity!!!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE.
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    :welcome: to CE!!!๐Ÿ˜€
  • infinity_nimish
    infinity_nimish
    thanks everyone for a good welcome
    ishutopre
    Welcome to CrazyEngineers forum Nimish. Tell us how did you found out about CE?
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, Nimish ๐Ÿ˜€ We hope you will enjoy CE. Tell us how did you find out about CrazyEngineers?
    actually i was on google and then i came across small talk on CE. from there i found many more. the interviews were really very good. now there is a big one coming up !!!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    infinity_nimish
    thanks everyone for a good welcome

actually i was on google and then i came across small talk on CE. from there i found many more. the interviews were really very good. now there is a big one coming up !!!
    yes and you have a chance to ask questions. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • ISHAN TOPRE
    ISHAN TOPRE
    Yeah make the best of opportunity. You will enjoy it. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE family, Nimish ๐Ÿ˜€
    Good to have you with us!

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts