Hello All!!

Hi all,

The name is Rao, Pavan Rao. I'm a Production Engineer by graduation but a Software QA Test engineer by profession. Don't ask how I got there. It's a long and complicated story. Glad to see this thread made exclusively for crazy engineers😛. Hoping to have a nice fruitful innings here.

Regards,

Pavan

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    asprao
    Hi all,

The name is Rao, Pavan Rao. I'm a Production Engineer by graduation but a Software QA Test engineer by profession. Don't ask how I got there. It's a long and complicated story. Glad to see this thread made exclusively for crazy engineers😛. Hoping to have a nice fruitful innings here.

Regards,

Pavan
    Welcome to CE, Pavan 😀 We are happy to have you with us on CE. There are lots of QA professionals here on CE (who aren't CS/IT engineers by discipline 😉 ). I'm sure you will enjoy CE and help us spread word among your friends, colleagues and bosses.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE Pavan!!
    I am an Electrical Engineer! Now a Software QA Tester. As Biggie said there are many people out here 😀
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome to the site, glad to have you here! I can relate to your professional journey, I started in microbiology.
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Hi asprao, Welcome to CE.
  • asprao
    asprao
    Thanks for the warm welcome all. Glad to see there are many persons here who have similar experiences to mine.
  • Whats In Name
    Whats In Name
    Welcome to CE!!!
  • CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    welcome to CE pavan
  • Morningdot Hablu
    Morningdot Hablu
    Welcome to CE.
  • amandak695
    amandak695
    English-Scared
    Welcome to CE Pavan!!
    I am an Electrical Engineer! Now a Software QA Tester. As Biggie said there are many people out here 😀
    Hi!!!
    I Amanda. Happy to get acquainted with you. Thanks.
  • gavinol
    gavinol
    Hello Pavan,