CrazyEngineers
  • hi friends , i am a final year electrical student.please help me on searching a nice seminar topic
    ...............................please..........................................................................................
    ...........................................please....................................................
    .......................................................please........................................
    ...................................................................please............................
    ................................................................................please...............😕
    Replies
Howdy guest!
Dear guest, you must be logged-in to participate on CrazyEngineers. We would love to have you as a member of our community. Consider creating an account or login.
Replies
  • Kaustubh Katdare

AdministratorFeb 21, 2008

vimal sharma
    hi friends , i am a final year electrical student.please help me on searching a nice seminar topic
    ...............................please..........................................................................................
    ...........................................please....................................................
    .......................................................please........................................
    ...................................................................please............................
    ................................................................................please...............😕
    Couple of things :-

1. Post your query in appropriate section
    2. Go through the CE Newbie QuickStart Guide [link in my signature].
    3. Instead of a nice design with 'please' and dots, you could have told us about your areas of interest in electrical engineering, any topics you have shortlisted so far etc.