Final year project(EE)

Hi
Please suggest me a topic for final year Electrical Engg. project .I need it urgently.Something innovative and interesting.

Regards
Shalini

Replies

• dataalcott
    dataalcott
    Final year project with training

We offer Real Time Project Experience and Technology Training under the guidance of a team of experienced software professionals for the Final year

B.E, B.Tech, M.Sc, MCA and M.E, B.Sc, BCA candidates from reputed colleges

We offer final year projects in IEEE, Networking, Systems and Application in the existing technologies.

Java
    J2EE

.Net (ASP/VB/C#)
    Embedded Systems
    IEEE
    PHP

Kindly forward this e-mail to your juniors, Friends or someone you know doing Final Year Students.

For Further details contact

• sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    Why dont a ya do a project in conditioning monitoring of heavy electrical machines....it is very critical and important
  • M.S.Nagaraj
    M.S.Nagaraj
    i am an electronic engineer with more than three decades of experience in designing electronic systems.i was a senior scientist in I.S.R.O. After taking VR from service, i am working as V.P in a company manufacturing Medical electronic equipments.I have guided hundreds of engineering student for their final year projects in the field of power electronics,communication, instrumentation and medical electronic. students in need of ideas and guidance for their projects can contact me at #-Link-Snipped-# or 9845511414
  • jalbandtushar1
    jalbandtushar1
    help needed on mini project(C.E) ,PLEASE SUGGEST SOME HAIR RAISING,CAPTIVATIG TOPIC.waitig for reply
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    guys, we got a hightly expereinced and learned person in form of Mr MS Nagaraj,pls take interest and contact him,m sure you will not let this forum down and maintain high standards,its a great oppurtunity!!!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya