Electrical Engineer - Scope in IT Industry as PHP Developer

i am a new mmbr of dis page,i am an electrical engineer,2015 pass out,do i have any good scope in IT industry?? I want to start my carrier as a PHP devoloper.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    JOKER_ENGINEER
    i am a new mmbr of dis page,i am an electrical engineer,2015 pass out,do i have any good scope in IT industry?? I want to start my carrier as a PHP devoloper.
    I'm an electrical engineer who worked in the IT industry for 3 years before quitting and becoming an entrepreneur. So - there's 'scope' for sure.

There are tons of php developer jobs available in the market. I'd recommend getting a certification or building a portfolio of projects so that you can get the attention of your prospective employer.
  • Abhijit karmakar
    Abhijit karmakar
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I'm an electrical engineer who worked in the IT industry for 3 years before quitting and becoming an entrepreneur. So - there's 'scope' for sure.

There are tons of php developer jobs available in the market. I'd recommend getting a certification or building a portfolio of projects so that you can get the attention of your prospective employer.

Good morning & Thank you sire,actually iv got a lill bit firstrated by not having a suitable job in my domain....can you please say me that,what things should i have to know about computer language?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    JOKER_ENGINEER
    can you please say me that,what things should i have to know about computer language?
    If you've chosen PHP as the language; you've got to become an expert. There are several tutorials that will help you with learning the language. You'll also need to know and develop mastery on any popular framework - like Laravel, for example.