Computer Science Seminar Topics FInal Year

I am in my final year pursuing engineering in information science now an hence i am looking for some really good topics for my seminar sessions can u suggest me which topics would be better to choose?????

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Have you checked out #-Link-Snipped-# section?
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    It's hard to suggest a topic for a seminar. Just checkout yourself, in which topic you feel comfortable among #-Link-Snipped-# suggested by The_Big_K.
  • geethaanjali
    geethaanjali
    THE BIG_K ::ya i just did it now.i am confused to choose among them now as i dont know to which topic i will be able to get ieee paper.i am supposed give seminar on ieee papers can u suggest where i can get them???
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    geethaanjali
    THE BIG_K ::ya i just did it now.i am confused to choose among them now as i dont know to which topic i will be able to get ieee paper.i am supposed give seminar on ieee papers can u suggest where i can get them???
    Simple google search is quite helpful. Check this website for IEEE publications -https://#-Link-Snipped-#
  • Manashree Thokal
    Manashree Thokal
    IEEE papers are available for almost all the topics in the list. More specific topics can be found, on the general ones.
  • geethaanjali
    geethaanjali
    Abra ka dabra:That's great i got them right away thank you!!!!!!!
  • geethaanjali
    geethaanjali
    i am supposed to give ieee paper for submission at coll.i hav selected IPV6 4g and 5g and blutooth based smart sensor network.but i colud not access the papers which was given in d above link 😔 😔how do i get them??
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    You will have to register an account with IEEE.
  • geethaanjali
    geethaanjali