CrazyEngineers Archive
Old, but evergreen and popular discussions on CrazyEngineers, presented to you in read-only mode.
@geethaanjali • 22 Feb, 2012
I am in my final year pursuing engineering in information science now an hence i am looking for some really good topics for my seminar sessions can u suggest me which topics would be better to choose?????
@Kaustubh Katdare • 22 Feb, 2012 Have you checked out Project Ideas & Seminar Topics section?
@K!r@nS!ngu • 22 Feb, 2012 It's hard to suggest a topic for a seminar. Just checkout yourself, in which topic you feel comfortable among these topics suggested by The_Big_K.
@geethaanjali • 24 Feb, 2012 THE BIG_K ::ya i just did it now.i am confused to choose among them now as i dont know to which topic i will be able to get ieee paper.i am supposed give seminar on ieee papers can u suggest where i can get them???
@Ankita Katdare • 24 Feb, 2012
geethaanjali
THE BIG_K ::ya i just did it now.i am confused to choose among them now as i dont know to which topic i will be able to get ieee paper.i am supposed give seminar on ieee papers can u suggest where i can get them???
Simple google search is quite helpful. Check this website for IEEE publications -https://www.ieee.org/publications_standards/publications/periodicals/index.html
@Manashree Thokal • 24 Feb, 2012 • 1 like IEEE papers are available for almost all the topics in the list. More specific topics can be found, on the general ones.
@geethaanjali • 25 Feb, 2012 Abra ka dabra:That's great i got them right away thank you!!!!!!!
@geethaanjali • 26 Feb, 2012 i am supposed to give ieee paper for submission at coll.i hav selected IPV6 4g and 5g and blutooth based smart sensor network.but i colud not access the papers which was given in d above link 😔 😔how do i get them??
@Ankita Katdare • 26 Feb, 2012 You will have to register an account with IEEE.