Career as an Electrical and Electronics Engineer

Hey,
I am a newbie, and I hope I am not abusing the very purpose of this forum.
I am currently pursuing my B.tech in E&E engineering. I am searching for a summer project to work on.
Can anybody please help me decide which discipline I should take up. As an E&E engineer I have a large number of choices and it is very difficult to decide. So, please help me!
-Thank you

Replies

• Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    You didnt mention your year!

Anyway if its for summer project you can go with 2 choices one is the choice of your interest , I mean you might have some idea on any subject in which you are interested in to take up a project.

Or else you can go for any of the subject covered so far!
  • s.kannan
    s.kannan
    crazygenius
    Hey,
    I am a newbie, and I hope I am not abusing the very purpose of this forum.
    I am currently pursuing my B.tech in E&E engineering. I am searching for a summer project to work on.
    Can anybody please help me decide which discipline I should take up. As an E&E engineer I have a large number of choices and it is very difficult to decide. So, please help me!
    -Thank you
    😕 can you give any title
  • jaganathan
    jaganathan
    try something related to usage of static charge potential or
    in area of economic electronics
  • crazygenius
    crazygenius
    I'm sorry for not mentioning my year.
    I am a second year Electrical and electronics engineering student.

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

I am a computer engineering student and recently came across term Keyboard Buffering. Can someone explain to me what exactly is keyboard buffering?
in a bipolar junction transistor (used as an amplifier) the collector current is alpha times the emitter current and alpha is always less than one ,but amplification means the input...