Aircraft Design Project

Hi all..

I am a crazy Mechanical engineer...Now i am @ my 6th semester ...This is the time for mini project....I am Interested in designing field...

My project team consists of 4 members.We r now trying to design a aircraft Model (With main project as its continuation) . All the technical informations are invited....

I got inspiration in this subject from the site
https://www.angelfire.com/blues/heli_project/
Pls support us.....

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Hi Nidhinkoroth,

Unless you ask specific questions, I guess it would be difficult for anyone to help you. Do tell us the details of your project, what you have built so far.

Waiting for your response, all the best!
  • Rocker
    Rocker
    I'm ready to help.
  • hangwaiter
    hangwaiter
    give me some cornerstones, and i'l help you build
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Rocker
    I'm ready to help.
    hangwaiter
    give me some cornerstones, and i'l help you build
    Good going guys! Nidhinkoroth, I guess that should give you some acceleration ๐Ÿ˜€ . How about posting pictures of your Aircraft for all of us to see?
  • Nidhinkoroth
    Nidhinkoroth
    Ohh....sorry

Thanks for your support . I CHANGED THE PROJECT TOPIC.

Our new Topic :#-Link-Snipped-#

There are 8 members in my team . Divided into 2 groups (4+4) .

Mini Project

The first group going to conduct a feasibility study about the engine and air compressor .

The second group designing the engine based on this study.

Main Project

combining the above 2 result and fabrication ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

So we need help abt technical ideas.

I will update this section regularly with our results..

Hope all of you help us....

Lets start and design a air run engine....
  • patel kartik
    patel kartik
    Hi
    Im Study In Diploma Mechanical Engineer 7th Semester.
    I Have Intrested In Aircraft Desing Project.
    So, You May Help To Everything Material About This Topic.
    Thanks.