Which softwares should I learn for E.C.E ??

Hello, I wanted to know about any software which I should learn to give an edge to my resume in future. Currently I am in 1st year of e.c.e so I would really appreciate if any of the members help me out in this....please ASAP!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    achal94
    Hello, I wanted to know about any software which I should learn to give an edge to my resume in future. Currently I am in 1st year of e.c.e so I would really appreciate if any of the members help me out in this....please ASAP!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    There are lot of software related to microcontroller programming learn them. In other case you can also learn PCB designing software like Eagle, Ki-CAD, Protel etc.
  • achal94
    achal94
    godfather
    There are lot of software related to microcontroller programming learn them. In other case you can also learn PCB designing software like Eagle, Ki-CAD, Protel etc.
    thnx alot!!! i realy apreciate ur help sir!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    achal94
    thnx alot!!! i realy apreciate ur help sir!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜
    You are welcome. Please do share your experience while learning. And please avoid SMS language on this forum.
  • achal94
    achal94
    godfather
    You are welcome. Please do share your experience while learning. And please avoid SMS language on this forum.
    ok sir!! thank you!!
  • Jeffrey Arulraj
    Jeffrey Arulraj
    Try learning Embedded C that will b a great help if you are going further into VLSI
  • rahul69
    rahul69
    I think MATLAB is also an important tool for E.C. Engineers, u can start learning it too.
    Good Luck!!๐Ÿ˜€
  • sksaxena
    sksaxena
    As an ECE engineer you should focus on electronics part only...rest comes afterwards. Learn circuit designing softwares like TINA.
  • syed aslam
    syed aslam
    matlab is a multidisciplinary tool it is even used in finance, economics etc. so learning matlab is definitely valuable.