What is your plan for financial freedom?

Financial freedom is, in short, making money work for you than you working for money. That means, you won't have to go to work to earn money.

Have you thought of this? Is it possible? If yes, what's your plan to achieve that?

Replies

• sushant005
    sushant005
    Well i think financial freedom can be achieved but it depends on the individuals annual income and the way in which he/she saving their money monthly or annually.
    And the major thing is that we are observing that the cost of living is also increasing at the rate of 7-8% annually so the plan for achieving also depends upon this factor otherwise it may not be a successful financial freedom.So in future the rate of cost of living may increase then today's beyond the expectation of individuals plan.

I haven't thought o this.But ya it is possible but depends upon some factors.
    Now i am still a student so for me no plans. but ya may be in future after completing my studies.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Surely, saving is not the best thing to do.
  • Leo
    Leo
    I also believe just saving is not the best thing. By the way i think this is not the question to be asked, because we must not tell our plans to other before success because if it appears successful plan many people will try to attempt it and will surely lead to failure of plan, 100% practical thing. If someone wants to tell his plans then matter is otherwise else i surely think very few people will ever bother to answer this question.
  • rishi0922
    rishi0922