@aadnan • 05 Mar, 2011
Hello
I am new to the Visual Studio C++ i cant the book Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar , if any one have the link to download or study , please tell me

thanks
@PraveenKumar Purushothaman • 05 Mar, 2011
aadnan
Hello
I am new to the Visual Studio C++ i cant the book Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar , if any one have the link to download or study , please tell me

thanks
Hi dude, there's no book like Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar. But there are books by Microsoft, namely:
1. Beginning Visual C++ 2008, by Ivor Horton.
2. Sams teach yourself Visual C++ .Net in 21 days, Davis Howard Chapman.
3. Ivor Horton's Beginning Visual C++ 2010, by Ivor Horton.
4. Visual C++ In Easy Steps, by Alan Kelly.
5. Using Visual C++ 6, by Kate Gregory.

All the above said books are available for purchase, as well as download from the internet. Just try to do an SEO search... 😛 All the best... 😀
@aadnan • 05 Mar, 2011
praveenscience
Hi dude, there's no book like Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar. But there are books by Microsoft, namely:
1. Beginning Visual C++ 2008, by Ivor Horton.
2. Sams teach yourself Visual C++ .Net in 21 days, Davis Howard Chapman.
3. Ivor Horton's Beginning Visual C++ 2010, by Ivor Horton.
4. Visual C++ In Easy Steps, by Alan Kelly.
5. Using Visual C++ 6, by Kate Gregory.

All the above said books are available for purchase, as well as download from the internet. Just try to do an SEO search... 😛 All the best... 😀
this Book is available to purchase Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar
i need to download or read.. because indian writers have good books and easy to understand
aadnan
this Book is available to purchase Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar
i need to download or read.. because indian writers have good books and easy to understand
Or in my days, Yashawant, doesn't write books on C++! 😔