third year project

hi engineers
i want some help to chose my topic for my third year project
i am studying power and control and i want to do something on renewable energy.
please help

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE #-Link-Snipped-#

please check out our Project and Seminar Idea Section and yes please introduce your self on Introduction Area.
  • bishalp
    bishalp
    godfather
    Welcome to CE #-Link-Snipped-#

please check out our Project and Seminar Idea Section and yes please introduce your self on Introduction Area.
    nah, didnt find them very useful..
  • bishalp
    bishalp
    wasnt very helpful
  • shahrul
    shahrul
    bishalp
    i want to do something on renewable energy.
    please help
    What RE you want or you know? Maybe you can consider Photovoltaic as your project. I ever done some Photovoltaic Monitoring before this.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    then let us know about your idea we will also try to work on that..

you can say your interested field project also.
  • bishalp
    bishalp
    shahrul
    What RE you want or you know? Maybe you can consider Photovoltaic as your project. I ever done some Photovoltaic Monitoring before this.
    no I havent done any photovoltaic monitoring before,
    want to do something related to power generation using some beautiful control systems,
  • bishalp
    bishalp
    godfather
    then let us know about your idea we will also try to work on that..

you can say your interested field project also.
    well, i really dont know what to do,
    because i want to get into hydro power generatoin after my studies, i would like to do some sort of project that would somehow help me to expand my knowledge in it,
    and i want to do something that sounds very good and is a fascinating prject, lookin for some unique creative ideas
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    What about HVDC Transmission line?
  • icehari
    icehari