The discovery of your dream - One wish you want to get fulfilled.

If there was one wish that could be fulfilled—what is that wish you would want to get fulfilled ?
Of course the answer is expected in the stream of engineering 😀

Replies

• Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    How about continuous green power?
  • Vidyut_Vikas
    Vidyut_Vikas
    I am a Solar Plant design Engineer and I would say that it is definitely the best!

😀
  • Vidyut_Vikas
    Vidyut_Vikas
    A.V.Ramani
    How about continuous green power?
    I am a Solar Plant Design Engineer I would definitely call it the best! 😀
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    I had worked a bit on solar thermal collection very long back (Sixties). Solar electric hardware is hard on the environment. The lead acid batteries, the panels are all problem areas. Huge lakes in China have been grossly polluted by the factories producing PV panels. Tidal power is far less invasive.
    Solar will go ahead as a green source only when the storage technology and the panels become better. I still have hopes though.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Since it is restricted to engineering:
    Cheap & highly efficient solutions for water and air pollution.
    - Clean drinking water & - Clean air.
  • Debasmita Banerjee
    Debasmita Banerjee
    My wishes would be fulfilled if engineering gift us:
    1. an artificial suit that not only is impenetrable by bullet, it also gives electric shock if it senses any harm to the wearer.
    2. My best mate, a humanoid, who is absolutely like me and become my one and only family except parents and helps me to develop a green world.
    3. A large Carbon-dioxide extractor (COF/MOF) which is placed some where above the earth like satellites and checks the level, extract carbon dioxide accordingly and gives the output as clean fuel.
    4. Experience a teleporter and a warmhole. Time machine!!

From Science:
    1. Discovery of Tachyon